Out & About shopping in Inworldz!

I have been getting around the grid since having my new laptop, which is awesome I have to say :p

Here are a few places recently Visited…

Clare Island home of Posh Togs!

Clare Island home of Posh Togs!

LovELY Design Region

LovELY Design Region

LovELY Design Region

LovELY Design Region

Trafalgar Square at Planet London

Trafalgar Square at Planet London

Builders mecca Region

Builders mecca Region

Lots of Creators can be found, if you just look… Some I have never heard of before.

Clare Island ~ Eirinn Home of Posh togs & a few other Creators… Matahari style I am waiting on a store there myself as its so cute! Love the shops!

Lovely Design have some wonderful Period Furniture & at good prices too, not over the top as i have seen in other places. Its also the home of Twisted Thorn Textures... lots of textures here if your looking, again at good prices.

Trafalgar Square at Planet London has always been a fave of mine, it does really feel like London! I came across a few new merchants here I had not heard of before & I purchased some nice clothes too 😉
.:The BEO toggery:. & ULTRAJE Fashion. I think both are by the same Creator as one is called Pamela Easton & the other Pamella Easton.
Blushed Creations ~ Llola Lane Designs ~ Elonde & Pulchitrude & of course, Sade Trafalgar Lingerie

Builders Mecca You can find lots of sculpties, textures, scripts, animations, prims, anything you need for your builds
I picked up a nice gift from Katy’s Creations

More to come as I travel
Rosa 😉

One response to “Out & About shopping in Inworldz!

  1. Pingback: xx | Addicted to Pixie Fashion

Leave a Reply

