Sailing to the straitz!

Now I have never really been into driving or sailing in VW’s, but my New Friend Zen has been making boats & we have been testing them out. Yesterday we decided to try to sail from her Home on Helios to the I’z Straitz. It was choppy waters in some places & we had a few mishaps along the way, but after a couple of hours we finally Managed to hit the straitz… literally! lol

Calia Estates - Crystal 03, Crystal 03 (254, 255, 21)
Calia Estates in the CRYSTAL S, Molene (237, 11, 18
Calia Estates - Crystal 3, Crystal 3 (200, 198, 21)

I really enjoyed our Sailing trip, perhaps I will become a skipper of my own scooner or whatever… watch this space! 😉
Her Boats are on Sale at Zen’s Zis ‘n’ Zat at Rangiroa & I think they are the only lockable boats in IW

Bye for now
Rosa 😉

Leave a Reply

