Branching Out…. again!

In 2009 when I became completely dissatisfied with Secondlife, having been there for 3yrs at that point. I set out to find me a new world, with the intentions of setting up my virtual business on them. Well the 1st grid I found became a disaster after only 2mths in, I don’t think it is even around anymore, but that disaster led me to my present virtual world… InWorldz… my Home. I did try others, with that same intention of setting up a store, but I never felt comfortable in them & most did not have a currency, so I stuck with InWorldz, giving up secondlife entirely when they 1st started changing Tos & it was explained to me that basically, they owned my stuff! I also gave up on the idea of having a presence in all worlds, I had made an avatar in most, but that was about all I had done. There was one I did open up a store in… Avination, but that was short lived, no one there, not at that time, wasn’t worth the effort & it is a big effort to open a store & fill it with your goods on any world.

I have been in Inworldz for over 5yrs now & just recently I have had that urge to discover new worlds again. Not to find myself a new home, I am happy with the Home I have in InWorldz, even if I am tired of all the recent drama we have seen on the Forums. I have the intention of branching out, setting up my store in new worlds & having some sort of presence in each.

I found 2 new worlds… The Adult grid & Virtual Paradise Grid Both Grids owned by People I know from Inworldz #VPGrid being the one I feel most comfortable in because it has a different feel to it, like a breath of fresh air…

So I have been busily uploading some of my content & stocking up my stores in each grid. It isn’t an easy task to do & doesn’t leave me much time for creating NEW, but its a slow time in VW’s with the summer being here & most People out enjoying the Sun & not stuck behind their computers & in VW’s much.

I have also set up a blog for Virtual Paradise Grid with the intentions of running that the same way I run this blog, as an informative place… well that’s the intention anyway lol. I have made some new pages on my Store blog so people can see what content I have in each grid

T.A.G
Virtual Paradise

I hope you will come visit my stores in each world, should you decide to venture there
Bye for now
Rosa đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

