The Enjoyment of Building in #InWorldz

I had forgotten just how much I enjoyed Building, I am currently building up my 3 new sims having taken the 2×2 deal 😉

Google Map has become my very best friend, a godsend for the textures I needed to create. I am almost ready to reveal the 1st part of my Build, just a few more things to finish off & it will be ready, perhaps not till after my RL Holiday in July… I am off to Gran Canaria for 10 days! I am going with my middle daughter & her family, so exciting! 😀

Later in the year I hope to be visiting the country, that I love with a passion & those parts of that country that I am trying to Construct in 3D

I build in prims & convert to Mesh to keep the prim usage down, thanks to Benski I have discovered just how easy that is to do. I am also trying to attempt some builds in SketchUp, again I owe my thanks to Benski & his tuts 😉

Life is very good for me right now… I am Happy… I am Content… I look to the future with Enthusiasm

Leave a Reply

