Venice #InWorldz ~ Coming along ;)

They say Rome wasn’t built in a day, well I can tell you that Venice #InWorldz ain’t going to be either!

When I began this project I knew it would be time consuming, having to create the textures as I go, mesh the builds as i create them (who would have thought we would ever be prim concious in #InWorldz… not I)  It is coming along nicely though, even if I do say so myself, what do you think?

A few pics to show the progression 😉

venice InWorldz_006

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

