Great Show from Peek A Boo Burlesque #InWorldz

On Saturday evening I logged in to an IM from my friend Carol Caproni… the peek a boo show was about to begin! Without her I would miss them entirely. So glad that I did not miss this spectacular Show, featuring a costume designed by Carol Caproni. The pix I have do not do the show justice I was having some problems getting things to rez in time, but here they are:

Carol dancing on stage

Carol dancing on stage

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you haven’t caught one of their shows yet, I highly recommend that you do, so much fun, great entertainment, very artistic an #InWorldz Must see! 😉

Leave a Reply

