Venice Project Progress #InWorldz

It has been a few Months now since I began working on this project, creating the textures has been challenging, but so rewarding too. This is where I am today

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am at the stage where I can no longer go from the maps, I have to just improvise. Perhaps had I used all 4 sims for this project I might have been able to do it more justice, but I have used 2 sims & you just cannot fit it all in on 2 sims lol

I wanted to create a scenic place for shopping & entertainment & I think I have achieved that so far. I am not looking to make money from it, my store rental prices start from just 7 izzies per week. I will be offering residential rentals too, once I complete the work. I have 2 styles of Houses I have built for residential. The Palace style & the canal Style…

The Palace House is large & will be furnished

The canal House is roomy but much smaller than the Palace House

So that is where I am so far… still a way to go yet, but it is coming along nicely 😉

Leave a Reply

