My 2×2’s #InWorldz

I got the 2×2’s in #InWorldz because I had a few ideas on what I would like to do with them. However after only a few days in & only really having built very minimally, I soon realised that I was not going to be able to do what I had wanted with them, not if I also want to create new items for my store.

Britannia North, South, East & West are my Regions. I have placed my store down on West, built a shopping Parade on North where People can rent a parcel for their stores at a very minimal cost. As for South & East… I decided to Rent them out as full regions. I would rather see someone make use of them than to have them stand there empty… you can do an awful lot with 12,000 prims.

Leave a Reply

