Birthday Party #InWorldz

Last night I went to a Birthday Party for Cataplexia Numbers. It was quite late here in the UK about 1am, I had just finished Modelling a new outfit I had put together, but wanted to just call in & say Hi. I had been having some viewer issues after updating the V2 Viewer I use & last night I couldn’t even dance at the party because nothing was happening when I clicked on the dance ball. So I could only stand & watch the dancing, but the music & Light show were great & it was nice to be with People. I didn’t know most of them, but was able to catch up with Cataplexia & enjoy the atmosphere, so all was good.

I have now reinstalled the old V2 beta viewer, hopefully now my issues will stop. I wish I could use the V3, but it just won’t work on my laptop

Snapshot_011

Happy days

Rosa 😉

Leave a Reply

