New Furniture Store #InWorldz

On my return I quickly rezzed out my old stores & filled them as fast as I could. Over the last dew days I have been thinking about changing things, the layout, the decor, even the buildings. In all of the years I have been in VW’s my main focus has always been fashion. I do create other things, like furniture & landscapes, I just don’t seem to Market those as much as I do my Fashion store. In the past I have always just placed furniture upstairs in my Main store, last year I copied my store & placed the furniture in its own place, but still not really focusing on it. Now I have purposely built a Furniture store, where I can place out all of my furniture & Furnishings on display. Lots of room for me to fill with lovely new creations I am working on 😉

Rose Petal Furniture Creations_001

Leave a Reply

