Can’t be sloppy with Appliers! #InWorldz

So I have been learning all about using appliers these past few weeks. I found the E-VOLVE ones very easy to use, but when it came down to the more complicated Mesh Body, Sapphira… the one & only in InWorldz, I believe. Well I needed a bit of help from the Creator & it took me a while to understand how to use them correctly. Now though its plain sailing… apart from, I have learnt that I need to be more accurate with my layer textures, I have always been a bit sloppy, you know leaving things long & using the system to shorten lengths etc Now its a whole new ball game, my recent designs have pristine layer textures, coz ya just can’t alter them once they are on the Mesh body 😉

I have found renewed inspiration for my designs too, I find myself designing for the Mesh body, I have always loved layers, now I simply adore them. All of my new designs have been created for use with the appliers. It takes a lot more time though, bagging everything up before you can release them. I have loads of new designs waiting, which just need bagging before they can be released.

Life as a creator in any world is not an easy one, but it is so enjoyable

Rosa 😉

You can find all of my latest designs on my Blog or just go shop for them at inIw Marketplace

rpc-tokyo-in-red

Leave a Reply

